87 Days left for CHEMCON-2020   Contact for Sponsorship   Registration open Now   Upload your abstracts
Due to COVID-19 Pandemic, Indian Chemical Engineering Congress (CHEMCON-2020) and 73rd Annual Session of Indian Institute of Chemical Engineers scheduled for 27th - 30th December 2020 at Bhubaneswar is Postponed till further Declaration.

Local Organizing Committee

Prof. Suddhasatwa Basu Chairman Director, CSIR-IMMT, Bhubaneswar
Shri D. P. Misra Vice Chairman Former President, IIChE
Prof. Bhaskar N. Thorat Vice Chairman Director, ICT-IOC, Bhubaneswar
Dr. C. Eswaraiah Org. Secy. Pr. Scientist, CSIR-IMMT, Bhubaneswar
Shri Santosh Deb Barma Jt. Org. Secy. Scientist, CSIR-IMMT, Bhubaneswar
Dr. Saurabh Patankar Jt. Org. Secy. Asst. Professor, ICT-IOC, Bhubaneswar
Dr.(Ms.) K. Sarangi Treasurer Sr. Pr. Scientist, CSIR-IMMT, Bhubaneswar
Ms. Barsha Marandi Jt. Treasurer Scientist, CSIR-IMMT, Bhubaneswar
Dr. B. K. Jena Member Scientist, CSIR-IMMT, Bhubaneswar
Dr. B. R. Mishra Member DGM (R&D), IREL Chattrapur
Prof. G. K. Roy Member Former Director, NIT, Rourkela
Shri J. N. Mohanty Member Chairman, IIChE BRC, Bhubaneswar
Shri J. Rath Member Former ED, IOCL, Paradeep
Shri K. J. Patel Member Sr. GM, IFFCO, Paradeep
Shri Mukesh Mohan Member CGM, IOCL, Paradeep
Shri P. C. Choubey Member ED, SE Pipeline Division, IOCL, Bhubaneswar
Dr. P. C. Rath Member Former VC, IIChE BRC, Bhubaneswar
Dr. R. Bhima Rao Member Former Chief Scientist, CSIR-IMMT, Bhubaneswar
Dr. R. K. Dwari Member Hon. Secy., IIChE BRC, Bhubaneswar
Shri Rabin Brahma Member GM (Projects), NALCO, Bhubaneswar
Prof. S. C. Naik Member Former Professor, NIT Rourkela
Dr. S. K. Tamotia Member Former CMD, NALCO, Bhubaneswar
Dr. Soobhankar Pati Member Asst. Professor, IIT Bhubaneswar
Dr. Swati Mohanty Member Vice Chairman, IIChE BRC, Bhubaneswar